Home was robbed

After returning home from work today, I noticed my front door was unlocked and everything inside of my house was in shambles. It appears that somebody decided my house would be a good one to break into and take literally everything of importance. This literally included every computer I own. The only computer I have a brown is my iPhone which isn’t mine anyway since it’s paid for by work.  Times like these I realize that things are not really important.  I’m actually assessing what I will do with life now, even though my life was not wrapped around my computers. I just can’t trust anyone.  Even when I’m asking people I know for a shoulder, it’s been short and terse, with talk more about themselves.  I’m tired of people, and this shows the reason why.

Leave a Reply

